Hello!

Today being my cardio day, I really wanted to go for a run.  I got on the treadmill and 3/4 of a mile later I felt my IT band.  It was below the knee on the side where it attaches to the lower leg.  This is how it all started!  I am glad it was not giving my knee any troubles though.

I stopped and got on the stationary bike.  I did a 45 min training program.  This did not bother it one bit!  When I got done my leg felt great!

For breakfast: Whole wheat pancakes topped with apple sauce, banana, and pecans!

Lunch:  A giant sandwich with wild and brown rice chips!

Snack:  Unsalted peanuts in the shell and some dates!  Yum!  Probably too may of each.  I stopped!  🙂

Dinner:  Feeling uninspired again.  I’ll have to think about it. 🙂

Time to take the dogs in for their “check up”!

Talk soon!

