Hello everyone!

I hope you are all having a good day.  My start was early.  My daughter and I woke up about the same time this morning (too early).  It was good since we have dance on Wednesdays and I like to get my workout in before we go.  It was a Gabby Reece Circuit of course.

I showered and got ready before I ate breakfast.  It was my steel-cut oats again.  I am so glad that I made a large batch on monday.  It will give me four days of oatmeal without having to cook it.  This morning it was a lifesaver since I had to be somewhere this morning.

I topped it with banana, PB, honey, and peanuts!  I don’t know why honey, it just sounded good today.  I can’t say I have ever used honey before.  With the PB and banana it was fun!

After dance it was lunch time.  My giant sandwiches are back.

I also had a giant apple cut up into slices to go with it.

A few hours later I think I was hungry, maybe bored, I couldn’t tell.  I ate some dates (6 not pictured)and decided I better get some protein in me and ate greek yogurt with honey (also not pictured).  I think a change of scenery was needed.

I took my daughter and dogs for a walk before I decided to eat something else.  My big dog dug her heels in, so we went home.  It was about a mile total.  Normally I would drop the dogs off and take my daughter to the park, but she fell asleep in the jogger so I put her down for a nap and here I am.

I am not sure what I want for dinner.  I hate when this happens.  Nothing sounds good, I have nothing pulled out of the freezer to make, or plans to make anything.  I’ll get hungry and be caught without a plan!  Then I usually graze my way thorough everything trying to figure out what I want.  I won’t do it, but that’s usually how it goes.

I have volleyball later tonight, so I am going to drink one of these (my favorite kind!):

Catch up on some things and figure out what to make.

Any dinner suggestions?  🙂

