Good Wednesday morning!

It feels like it should be Friday for me.  It’s been a long week and I feel a little slow today.  Almost all of my water weight is gone today.  That’s a plus!  I figure it will be back to normal by the week’s end.  I really hope this new medication will help me with that next month.  I know it goes away after about a week, but it is still no fun when it happens!

Today being a circuit day, I will do Gabby Reece’s  Kaanapali Circuit Workout!  If you click on the link you will see the workout listed as well as demos of the moves.

I love the name of this circuit because I got to spend a week in Kaanapali Beach, Maui in 1997.  My husband (then boyfriend) won the trip and it was all expenses paid (including gratuity!) and wonderful!  I never wanted to come home!  We will make it back there one day.  For now I will just do my circuit with the same name.  Sigh.

Deciding my workout was easy now on to breakfast! I had oatmeal but with a small change-up.  Pumpkin oatmeal!   I sprinkled on the usual, banana, flax-seed, pecans, and pumpkin seeds.  As I was eating it I decided it was missing something so I sprinkled on some chopped dates too!  That made it!

Now I am off to get my workout done.  After my cozy bowl of oats and the cool rainy weather outside I just want to curl up on the sofa and be lazy.  There is time for that later.  It’s time to hit the circuit!

Have a great morning!

Talk soon!

