On my way over to my parent’s house today I ate some trail mix.  It’s my unsalted peanuts and raisins. The picture is not so good because it was at a stop light and I was trying not to look like I was taking a picture of my food at a stop light. 🙂

I was hungry when we got home and I had some humus and veggies while I thought about what I was going to have for dinner.

Once again I made use of some more left over’s and had tacos.  Soft corn tortillas, lean ground beef, black beans, homemade salsa, greek yogurt and no cheese because I forgot!

They were good.  I love eating them with Greek yogurt on top! I was so hungry I just ate them and forgot to top them with cheese too! Oh well, they were still good.

I cleaned the kitchen and wanted something sweet.  I had some walnut stuffed dates

(one is not pictured, I ate him!)  and then I was hungry again.  I am almost out of walnuts so you can see I had to stuff multiple pieces inside.  Still good!

So, I had a toasted sprouted English muffin with PB, banana, and flax seeds.

I don’t think I will get hungry again tonight, but if I do there is some Greek yogurt and some honey with my name on it!

That’s my eats for today!

I hope you had a great day and have a good evening!

Talk to you later.  🙂

