Good Monday morning!

Yesterday I made a very long post, and it had great pictures.  I hit publish and just like that, only my 1st picture and maybe a paragraph was there!  The first time this happened a while back,  it made me a little mad but I did it over again.  After three more times of this I decided I had enough for the day.  This even occurred when I hit save!  I am over it.  Here is my morning post.

Exercise today: I am going to do a Gabby Reece circuit.  It is a circuit day after all!  Todays circuit Polihale Circuit!  It has 13 exercises, 1 min each, and three rounds.

Breakfast:  My favorite smoothie!

  • 1 c unsweetened almond milk
  • 1 frozen banana
  • 1 c frozen strawberries
  • 1 scoop Catie’s Organic Greens
  • 1 scoop Jay Robb Chocolate protein whey powder
  • 1 TBS cocoa powder

It is so creamy, smooth and delicious!  I normally like to have this as more of a dessert at night but I want something lighter this morning and this will do it!

That’s all for now!

I hope you have a great morning!

Talk soon!

