Today we are going to a BBQ.  It is hosted by our friends every year.  They just moved into a new home and had a new baby, so I was not sure if they would host a party this year, but they are!  I am excited to check out their new house.  With child number four just coming into the world they really can use the space of their new home!

As I mentioned before I am always asked to bring my potato salad.  We bring about 15 pounds and it goes very quickly.  I never have to tote it back home!  So that is my morning task.  I need to get it all put together.  I have the ingredients all cooked I just need to do a lot of chopping and mixing today.  It should go pretty good.

For breakfast:  Oatmeal!  Rolled oats, topped with chopped banana, dates and pecans!  It was creamy and delicious.

Exercise:  Today is a cardio day.  I really want to run!  I am not sure if I should.  My knee feels better than it has in a long time.  I don’t want to mess that up.   I probably should just cross train today we will see how it goes.  So I will do some form of cardio.

I should get to chopping and cardioing so I will talk to you soon!

Have a great morning

