Well I did not have breakfast before my workout like normal but  don’t worry, I made up for it!

My chocolate oatmeal was back with PB, frozen banana, and peanuts!  I still felt hungry and had a small chunk of my GF Zucchini Bread!  I like it more and more each time I eat it!

I had it with a tall glass of ice-cold milk!  (It really is ice-cold due to my crazy fridge.)

I feel full at least for now.  We are off to grandma and grandpa’s for a little visit.  I am not sure what eats I will find for the rest of the day.  For dinner it probably will be left over taco stuff since I have my work cut out for me tonight.

Tomorrow is an annual barbecue we go to.  Every year I am asked to make the potato salad.  I am not kidding, I make 15+ pounds of this stuff and I never leave with any to take home!  They can’t get enough!  It’s a lot of work but it’s only once a year and I like that it is a favorite!

So, I need to go buy 10 lbs of potatoes, a dozen eggs….the list goes on, I have shopping to do!

I hope you all have a great afternoon!

Talk soon!

