I started off my day with two good meals and I got a bit snacky afterwards!

Trail mix

Some stuffed dates

Banana with PB

Dark chocolate covered almonds and cashews

Play at the park

Puffins Cereal (PB and Chocolate)

Did you know if you dip these in peanut butter they remind you of Girl Scout Tagalong cookies?!

Peanut butter cups in peanut butter ice cream anyone?

Oh crap! Cookies?!

I had these frozen gems and decided to pop them in the oven.  You guessed it peanut butter with Reeces even!

As you can see I had a bit of an indulgent day.  I am not going to freak out over it, but I think I need to get some “good for me food” in for tomorrow.  🙂

Have a great night!

Talk soon!

I do have a question.  Do you have problems with wordpress lately or is it just me?  I keep posting things only to have half of them missing! So I apologise if you read something that seems cut off or incomplete.  I have been going back and fixing them.  🙂

