This afternoon I was hungry after my run, but I did not know what I wanted for lunch so I had some blueberries and thought about it.

I saw my tasty box of Medjool dates and decided to stuff three of them with walnuts.  I ate one and saved the rest for after dinner.

I decided I needed some nut butters!  I had sprouted toast.  One with sunflower see butter (and some seeds to top them off) and one with good old peanut butter!  I added some banana and seeds as well.  It was tasty!

I got back to work on my new bay window.  I was sanding it and getting it ready for a nother coat of polyurethane.

I did that for a while and it was time for my appointment.  I did some shopping afterward and was pretty hungry when I got home.  I only had time for an apple because my parents were on their way over and I still wanted to get some  stuff done before they got here.

For dinner I made a big wok full of chicken stir fry

and some brown rice to go with it too!  WordPress is not cooperating with me on the photos tonight (it shows up as an empty box so I hope this works!).

I felt hungry after cleaning up the kitchen so I made a giant smoothie.  It was awesome!

  • 2 c spinach (baby)
  • 1 c almond milk
  • 1 frozen banana
  • 1 c frozen strawberries
  • 1 TBS coco powder
  • 1 scoop Jay Robb protein powder (chocolate)

The last two photos are showing up as blank.  I will post it and see how it looks.

Those are my eats for the day!  I hope you had a good day and a great night!

Talk soon!

