I got my stuffed peppers prepared and ready to go into the oven.  When I finished prepping, my daughter and two dogs and I went for a walk.  It was about a 30 minute one.  Another bonus workout in addition to my biking this morning.

We found some pretty cool things on our walk:

Random rocks at the playground!  I love the one with the “eye” on it!

We found some pretty cool mushrooms among the trees below.  I did not look them up yet, but so cool!

Sometimes I pass through them at the end of a run.  It’s fun to weave in-between!

After our playground adventures we headed home to get cleaned up for dance.  I threw the peppers into the oven along with my tasty sweet potato fries.  I always make them with coconut oil!  They are the best sprinkled with red Hawaiian sea salt.

They are so good. Too good!  I ate the whole pan!  Not too bad since it was only one potato though!

Well that’s it for the night.  I hope you have a good one!

Talk soon!

 

 

 

