After my last two days of not eating so healthy, I am ready to eat clean again.  Whenever I exercise after a not so clean eating day or two the workout reminds me why I like to eat good.  I want to feel my best again, so what better way to start than with a bowl of oatmeal and a Circuit!

I think I will have my chocolate oats this morning since I froze some banana chunks yesterday, Yum!

My workout is another Gabby Reece one.  It has 16 moves, one minute each, three rounds.  Todays circuit:  Malaekahana Circuit!

EQUIPMENT

KB=Kettle bell, MB=Medicine Ball, DB=Dumbbell, SB=Stability ball

WORKLOAD
3 Rounds
1 Minute exercises
10 Seconds in between each exercise
1 Minute in between each round

EXERCISES
1. Plank
2. Jumping Jax
3. DB Up Up Down Down
4. Seated Leg Lift Right / Seated Leg Swivel Right
5. Seated Leg Lift Left / Seated Leg Swivel Left
6. DB One Arm Snatch
7. KB Row
8. Plank
9. DB Bicep Curl to Shoulder Press
10. DB Squat to Toes
11. SB Roll In
12. SB Bridge
13. SB Down Up
14. DB Kick Backs in Split Squat
15. Push up (open/close)
16. MB Russian Twist

It should be a good one!  I always say that I know, but I have yet to find one of her workouts that I dread yet!  The think I love about her workouts is that they are generally total body ones.  I have done the P90X route and I don’t like “beating up” specific parts of my body on a given day.  I like to spread it around 🙂

I still need to figure out what I am going to do for lunch.  Dinner will include a Kale salad with Champaign vinegar dressing!  I have never had it before so it should be fun to try!  It’s a Gabby recipe so I am sure it is awesome!

I guess first thing is first.  I am off to make my oatmeal and get started on that circuit!

Talk soon!

